Welcome to the Australian Ford Forums forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Please Note: All new registrations go through a manual approval queue to keep spammers out. This is checked twice each day so there will be a delay before your registration is activated.

Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > General Topics > Non Ford Related Community Forums > The Bar

The Bar For non Automotive Related Chat

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-11-2018, 07:21 PM   #61
devilcv8
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 587
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Found it.

https://telsoc.org/ajtde/2014-03-v2-n1/a26

A good article and a diagram that shows the various technologies although they refer to FTTdp which is the original name for FTtC
devilcv8 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 14-11-2018, 09:09 PM   #62
danzvtil
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
danzvtil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 1,055
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Had it connected Monday, it’s pretty good, 2 devices using YouTube with no buffering and with crystal clear picture.
__________________
____________________
2016 Holden Cruze 1.8 (work bus)
1999 MAZDA MX5 GONE
2003 TJ Magna Wagon
2009 Mitsubishi Express. Carrier of Junk.
2012 Holden Cruze 1.4T GONE
2013 FG ECOPLI UTE GONE
2013 KIA RIO SLS GONE
____________________
danzvtil is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
This user likes this post:
Old 14-11-2018, 09:10 PM   #63
stefcio007
Regular Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Victoria
Posts: 457
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by danzvtil View Post
Had it connected Monday, itís pretty good, 2 devices using YouTube with no buffering and with crystal clear picture.
Is this 4K videos?
__________________
2011 Focus LW Trend (Diesel)
2006 Territory SY Ghia (AWD)
stefcio007 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
This user likes this post:
Old 15-11-2018, 09:28 AM   #64
Mechan1k
Moderator
Donating Member1
 
Mechan1k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Kenthurst
Posts: 38,959
Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Brings a wealth of knowledge to the forums and is frequently giving helpful advice. Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Always willing to help out with technical information. 
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by EgoFG View Post
The Copper distribution network will be "switched off", being ultimately replace completely with Fibre Optics - For many there will still be a couple o'uindred metres of copper between them and the node - and just my 2c - if that copper is ingood nick then it would be good for well over the 100mb that NBN offers.


Is there anyone on a FTN setup with a 100/40 plan that could confirm of deny ??
Will find out soon.

I'm still on ADSL2 and get 19Mbps down 800k up on a 20/1 service ... and I'm 300m from the node (next street).

So my lead-in copper must be fairly good at least.
FTTN is ready ... I just need to make the switch.

Mind you ... was down the shops the other day and did a speed test on my personal and work phones (Optus) .... and the tower was across the park from the shops.

was able to get 300mps down and 88Mbps up via 4G. My 4G reception at home is nowhere near that though unfortunately though. It's better than Telstra though where there is no phone reception at all (half the street is like it ... and this is Sydney metro.
Mechan1k is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
4 users like this post:
Old 16-11-2018, 10:36 AM   #65
EgoFG
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,729
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mechan1k View Post
Will find out soon.

I'm still on ADSL2 and get 19Mbps down 800k up on a 20/1 service ... and I'm 300m from the node (next street).

So my lead-in copper must be fairly good at least.
FTTN is ready ... I just need to make the switch.

Mind you ... was down the shops the other day and did a speed test on my personal and work phones (Optus) .... and the tower was across the park from the shops.

was able to get 300mps down and 88Mbps up via 4G. My 4G reception at home is nowhere near that though unfortunately though. It's better than Telstra though where there is no phone reception at all (half the street is like it ... and this is Sydney metro.

Looking forward to your feedback.


What do you use to measure speed ?
EgoFG is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 18-11-2018, 06:35 PM   #66
sgt_doofey
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
sgt_doofey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Barossa Valley, South Australia
Posts: 3,334
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by EgoFG View Post
Looking forward to your feedback.


What do you use to measure speed ?
Your modem should be able to tell you what your sync speed is.

Something like speedtest.net should tell you what your rough throughput is.

http://www.speedtest.net/

Your sync speed shouldn't be too much different to what your throughput should be. If it is, then your service provider hasn't bought enough capacity to cater for all of their customers on the POI you're connected to.
__________________
Cheers,
Sam.
sgt_doofey is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 19-11-2018, 08:27 AM   #67
Mechan1k
Moderator
Donating Member1
 
Mechan1k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Kenthurst
Posts: 38,959
Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Brings a wealth of knowledge to the forums and is frequently giving helpful advice. Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Always willing to help out with technical information. 
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

I just used speedtest.net ... and link to my carrier's server (not any other carrier).

My modem advises sync speed as well ... it's only the basic SAGEMCOM that comes with it.

I rang up the other day and set it up ... apparently needs a new MODEM ... it gets sent out next week. Even though i am FTTN here and still use my existing copper.

I'm only going to the 50Mbps service for now. works out cheaper than ADSL2 as well ... go figure. But I do have a staff discount (which is in use now).

My area is wholesaled through Telstra (even though I am Optus) .... well was Telstra DSL though the area ... depends who owns what now to the Nodes themselves and what the backend capacity really is.

Have been told to expect about 40Mbps during heavy usage periods .... which is still double what I was getting anyway.
Mechan1k is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
This user likes this post:
Old 19-11-2018, 10:22 AM   #68
minheim
Regular Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 337
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bossxr8 View Post
My new house which should start building in Feb is FTTP. But contracts refer to an opticomm connection. Anyone know what the deal is with that?

I see iinet and TPG can provide services, but Telstra don't offer it and for some reason they don't provide any service to my new estate.
Opticomm is a private service not owned by NBN. Your estate developer would have contracted them to provide telecommunication infrastructure for the estate. They only have a limited number of retailer suppliers you can choose to connect with as they are outside NBN and can set their own terms. The one upside with Opticomm is that your Free to Air television comes through the fibre connection so no antenna is required. People seem to have mixed results with speed depending on the estate they are in and what upgrades are needed as they grow.
minheim is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
3 users like this post:
Old 19-11-2018, 10:28 AM   #69
minheim
Regular Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 337
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

I have NBN FTTP with Telstra on a 100/40 plan. I generally get in the mid 90s down and about 38 up. Been very reliable to date (5 months) My previous house was in a Telstra velocity estate and on a 100/5 plan with mid 80s to low 90s down and about 4 up. It was super reliable and also had the advantage of providing FTA and PayTV via the fibre but I was effectively tied to only Telstra as my retailer.
minheim is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 19-11-2018, 01:27 PM   #70
EgoFG
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,729
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sgt_doofey View Post
Your modem should be able to tell you what your sync speed is.

Something like speedtest.net should tell you what your rough throughput is.

http://www.speedtest.net/

Your sync speed shouldn't be too much different to what your throughput should be. If it is, then your service provider hasn't bought enough capacity to cater for all of their customers on the POI you're connected to.

Yeah, Connection speeds mean nothing, all my hardwired devices connect to my network at gigabit, but NBN does not offer that :-P


Speedtest is a good tool, wait for the ads to load before starting the test
EgoFG is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 19-11-2018, 10:59 PM   #71
devilcv8
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 587
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sgt_doofey View Post
Your modem should be able to tell you what your sync speed is.

Something like speedtest.net should tell you what your rough throughput is.

http://www.speedtest.net/

Your sync speed shouldn't be too much different to what your throughput should be. If it is, then your service provider hasn't bought enough capacity to cater for all of their customers on the POI you're connected to.
The big pointer to congestion issues, aka not enough Cvc purchased by rsp, is download drops a lot but upload stays close to normal.
devilcv8 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
This user likes this post:
Old 20-11-2018, 12:12 PM   #72
EgoFG
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,729
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Let's have a Speetest wave - for fun ... and because I have never done it before.


http://legacy.speedtest.net/wave/f5d0b98c008f9730#
EgoFG is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 20-11-2018, 05:23 PM   #73
Mechan1k
Moderator
Donating Member1
 
Mechan1k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Kenthurst
Posts: 38,959
Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Brings a wealth of knowledge to the forums and is frequently giving helpful advice. Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Always willing to help out with technical information. 
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

How do you add a test to it. I have no option to run a test or upload one.
Mechan1k is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 20-11-2018, 05:31 PM   #74
FairmontGS
Dirranbandi Dandy!
Donating Member3
 
FairmontGS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: The Hill
Posts: 11,246
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

I'm into week 3 of NBN cable. Was a nightmare migration but that's behind me now and it has cost Telstra big-time in TIO enforceable fines and free gear to me.

Gone from 5 mb on ADSL2 to 50-60 mb but it doesn't feel that fast. I think I'm now getting limited by the performance of the hardware. Laptops are 4th gen i5 and i7.

The modem is a ripper with fail-over 4G kick in within 1 minute. That's a clever idea.

Overall, I'm miles ahead financially.
__________________
XB GT coupe
FG 335 GT Supercar

I love Vauxhalls...
FairmontGS is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 20-11-2018, 05:58 PM   #75
EgoFG
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,729
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mechan1k View Post
How do you add a test to it. I have no option to run a test or upload one.

When I am not logged in there is a blue box at the top right of the result set that says "Join This Speed Wave". I would guess that is what you click - (after logging on, if you have an account then your details would be saved)


If I am already logged on, that same box says "Speed wave test again"


Either way, I click it and it throws to the test screen.


btw: I am using a PC based browser (Firefox)
EgoFG is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 20-11-2018, 07:27 PM   #76
prydey
Rob
 
prydey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Woodcroft S.A.
Posts: 17,671
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by EgoFG View Post
When I am not logged in there is a blue box at the top right of the result set that says "Join This Speed Wave". I would guess that is what you click - (after logging on, if you have an account then your details would be saved)


If I am already logged on, that same box says "Speed wave test again"


Either way, I click it and it throws to the test screen.


btw: I am using a PC based browser (Firefox)
When I click on that it errors due to flash or something and redirects to 'new speedtest' page. It didn't link the result back, but my result would be right down the bottom anyway.
__________________
SZ TS DIESEL RWD
prydey is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
This user likes this post:
Old 20-11-2018, 09:49 PM   #77
EgoFG
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,729
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by prydey View Post
When I click on that it errors due to flash or something and redirects to 'new speedtest' page. It didn't link the result back, but my result would be right down the bottom anyway.

Yeah, I just poked around - it seems that speedwave is only for "Flash" users on the "Legacy" page.


One result other than me on there
EgoFG is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 20-11-2018, 09:59 PM   #78
baboon
BA XR6T JTG LPG
 
baboon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Geelong, VIC
Posts: 4,605
Contributor: For members who make a contribution worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: went to the trouble of posting up some great Vids of the AFF drag meet 
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

If you're using Google Chrome, then click on the Not Secure button next to the web addresss, then click on "site settings". Scroll down to Flash and click the drop down box and hit "allow".

Refresh the webpage and the test should work.

Good luck.
baboon is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
This user likes this post:
Old 20-11-2018, 10:13 PM   #79
prydey
Rob
 
prydey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Woodcroft S.A.
Posts: 17,671
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by baboon View Post
If you're using Google Chrome, then click on the Not Secure button next to the web addresss, then click on "site settings". Scroll down to Flash and click the drop down box and hit "allow".

Refresh the webpage and the test should work.

Good luck.
I use Edge but the same thing worked for me. Right click to the left of the web address and allow adobe flash, and then it works.
__________________
SZ TS DIESEL RWD
prydey is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 21-11-2018, 06:47 AM   #80
Trevor 57
F.F.S.
 
Trevor 57's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 5,269
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

after having a bit of a back read, I will stick by my original observation that the biggest problem is NOT with the NBN its self but the internet providers, they are 2 separate things

People often get them confused
__________________
I reserve the right to arm bears
Trevor 57 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
3 users like this post:
Old 21-11-2018, 09:00 AM   #81
Maka
Au Falcon = Mr Reliable
 
Maka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: North West Slopes & Plains NSW
Posts: 4,093
Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Embodiment of the AFF spirit in his efforts with ACP. 
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Big Trev View Post
after having a bit of a back read, I will stick by my original observation that the biggest problem is NOT with the NBN its self but the internet providers, they are 2 separate things

People often get them confused
You are correct, no dispute Trev, but i did also say the word noob in that first post lol.

Now im on my second gateway from Telstra which is still playing up, Telstra have their NBN team looking at the problem again atm but in my opinion just like Russell said its the supplied gateway from Telstra.

Telstra will probably supply another gateway lol & aound we go again..

cheers, Maka
__________________
Ford AU Series Magazine Scans Here - www.fordforums.com.au/photos/index.php?cat=2792

Proud owner of a optioned keeper S1 Tickford Falcon AU XR6 VCT - "it's actually a better-balanced car than the XR8, goes almost as hard and uses about two-thirds of the fuel" (Drive.com 2007)
Maka is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
This user likes this post:
Old 21-11-2018, 09:24 AM   #82
DK30RB
Regular Member
 
DK30RB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: NSW
Posts: 368
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Was on ADSL getting about 5Mbps down/ 0.2 up. Was terrible.

Got NBN early in 2017 - FTTN. Node is however in front of my house. Had the tech patch my copper connection directly at the node.

I am on a 100/100 corporate plan. I get a consistent speed of 91Mbps Down/ 91 Mbps up. Very little congestion. We are however in a suburb that is made up of 1 acre blocks so low housing density probably helps.

My modem tells me my Sync speed and its connecting to NBN network at 151Mbps, theoretically if they offer a 150Mbps plan i will sign up.

We can currently stream 3x 4k tv's (Netflix/Foxtel etc) with no lag or loading wait times.

Its sensational.

I run an IT company so its been great for remote access and working from home.

Having said all that, i have seen many NBN horror stories, from bad installs to speeds being slower than ADSL.
__________________
2019 Landcruiser Sahara v8 TTD - Graphite
FGX XR8 - White
MY18 Mustang GT Magnetic....
DK30RB is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
3 users like this post:
Old 21-11-2018, 09:39 AM   #83
EgoFG
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,729
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

I just got a phone call from Optus asking me to replace my old Netgear (Hopeless from a functionality point of view) with a Seagem (Almost as bad, but maybe only 10 year old it its design), the interesting thing she said was that there will be a new netgear next year.


Now there is no Netgear that I would currently use (My Dream is a Draytek - when I get around to it), but anything would be a step up from the first two NBN connection routers that Optus offered
EgoFG is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 21-11-2018, 09:46 AM   #84
Tonz
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pt Lincoln far side South Oz
Posts: 2,815
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

NBN related but slightly off topic, we are using Aussiebroadband wireless well this pops up every month

Aussie Broadband Pty Ltd ABN 29 132 090 192
PO Box 3351
Gippsland Mail Centre VIC 3841

just curious as to why they would be in Morwell... something to do with high unemployment ? I doubt it.
__________________
Life expectancy would grow by leaps and bounds if green vegetables smelled as good as bacon.
Tonz is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
This user likes this post:
Old 21-11-2018, 11:58 AM   #85
hackney
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
hackney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Yass Valley.
Posts: 710
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Has anybody gone over(or are already with) Telstra & has one of their new Frontier 2 modems.What have they been like etc...I am with IPrimus & have a Huawei G659 modem.Both I Primus & the modem have been rock solid in operation,no complaints.I am looking @ swapping over,but not really sure as yet.Cheers
hackney is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
This user likes this post:
Old 21-11-2018, 01:19 PM   #86
GasoLane
Moderator
Donating Member2
 
GasoLane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Sunny Downtown Wagga Wagga. NSW.
Posts: 35,603
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tonz View Post
NBN related but slightly off topic, we are using Aussiebroadband wireless well this pops up every month

Aussie Broadband Pty Ltd ABN 29 132 090 192
PO Box 3351
Gippsland Mail Centre VIC 3841

just curious as to why they would be in Morwell... something to do with high unemployment ? I doubt it.
Or perhaps thats where they originated?
__________________
Dying at your job is natures way of saying that you're in the wrong line of work.
GasoLane is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
This user likes this post:
Old 21-11-2018, 08:28 PM   #87
b0son
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 3,599
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by DK30RB View Post
Its sensational.
When the node is right out the front, of course it is.

I'm 1.3km away! Cant wait for 5G
b0son is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
2 users like this post:
Old 28-11-2018, 03:53 PM   #88
Mechan1k
Moderator
Donating Member1
 
Mechan1k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Kenthurst
Posts: 38,959
Valued Contributor: For members whose non technical contributions are worthy of recognition. - Issue reason: Brings a wealth of knowledge to the forums and is frequently giving helpful advice. Technical Contributor: For members who share their technical expertise. - Issue reason: Always willing to help out with technical information. 
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

NBN backend work was done today.
Was going to plug in the new Sagemcom modem.
decided to connect to the LAN on the old MODEM.

Sync speed 54999/22600

hmmmmm ... that's my new NBN speed.

Go to speedtest and run a test.

47.6Mbps down
18.91 up

And its pegging it down with rain now as well.

Not sure if i am going to use the new MODEM now.
It's synced to the network using all the old settings.
Seeing as it works nicely ... will leave it as is.

Have 5 devices connected to wifi at the moment as well with those speeds.
This just tested now ... and probably a peak time being after school as well.

See how it goes.

EDIT: My son advised there was a brief outage in internet this afternoon. Thought it was due to weather. Must have been them doing the backend work.
Mechan1k is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
This user likes this post:
Old 30-11-2018, 07:14 AM   #89
sgt_doofey
FF.Com.Au Hardcore
 
sgt_doofey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Barossa Valley, South Australia
Posts: 3,334
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Big Trev View Post
after having a bit of a back read, I will stick by my original observation that the biggest problem is NOT with the NBN its self but the internet providers, they are 2 separate things

People often get them confused
Just out of curiosity, why is the problem with the ISP?
I only get 26Mb/s on my 50Mb/s plan. That's all that the stupid copper I've got will allow. It's nothing to do with the ISP, but the crap that's laying in the ground.

We're moving in a couple of weeks to a new rental. Hopefully I get better speeds there.

On a side note, why do people still use Telstra as an ISP? They're customer service is absolute rubbish as is their value for money. I've been with Internode myself and they service for the last 15+ years that I've been with them has been great.
__________________
Cheers,
Sam.
sgt_doofey is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
3 users like this post:
Old 30-11-2018, 08:46 AM   #90
Fed
Donating Member
Donating Member1
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 626
Default Re: NBN so far, whats your experience?

Here's one for the brains trust?

I'm currently on ADSL2 and the NBN is available in front of my house.
My ISP (Spintel) is sending me a new NBN? modem.

NETCOMM NF10WV (datasheet)
Fully featured VDSL2 / ADSL2+ Gateway
4 x 10/100 Ethernet LAN ports
1 x 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet WAN port
Wireless N300 Access Point for multiple high speed WiFi connections
$49.00 + shipping

My question is, will I need to buy new telephones (2) to replace the existing old white ones I have at the moment?
Fed is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +11. The time now is 05:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Other than what is legally copyrighted by the respective owners, this site is copyright www.fordforums.com.au
Positive SSL